American Fingerstyle Guitarist

Blues Guitar Workshop

Blues Guitar Workshop-500


Blues Guitar Workshop


Kicking Mule KM 141 (1979)

Sonet SNKF 159 (1979)




Davey Graham, Duck Baker, Sam Mitchell, Tom Paley, Mike Cooper




Davey Graham:

1. How Come You Do Me Like You Do

2. I Just Want To Make Love To You

3. When I’ve Been Drinking

4. Panic Room Blues


Duck Baker:

5. Black Monk,

6. Always

7. Turnaround

8. The Clown

9. Forty Ton Parachute

10. The Stroll


Sam Mitchell:

11. Cat’s Squirrel

12. Keep A Bootin’

Tom Paley:

13. Blake’s Rag

14. Buck Dance

Mike Cooper:

15. Morning Star Blues