American Fingerstyle Guitarist

The Danish Folk, Blues & Ragtime Guitar Festival


The contents of the 3 CDs are taken from the concerts held by Duck Baker, Paul Banks, Ton Engels, Nick Katzman, David Laibman, H.P. Lange, Hans Theesink & Thomasina Winslow at the Danish Folk Blues & Ragtime  Guitar Festival in 2010


Duck Baker’s tracks featured on CD1:

06. Black Berry Blossom / June Apple

07. The Blood of the Lamb

08. Rye Whiskey

09. Souareba

10. Pretty Maid Mikling Her Cow


On CD 3:

05. Maple Leaf Rag

06. Mama’s Getting Younger…

07. Midnight On The Water / Robinson County / Peacock Rag